Jaden Smith – SYRE Download New Album Leaked

Jaden Smith - SYRE (2017) LEAK ALBUM


Jaden Smith – SYRE Album Download

Jaden Smith – SYRE : Syre (stylized as SYRE) is the debut studio album by American rapper Jaden Smith. It was released on November 17, 2017, through MSFTSMusic and Roc Nation.

“Fallen” was released as the lead single from the album on December 5, 2016.

“Batman” and “Watch Me” were released as the album’s second and third single respectively on July 14, 2017.

“Falcon” was released as the album’s fourth single on November 16, 2017. The song features a guest appearance from American singer Raury.

“Icon” was released as the album’s fifth single on November 17, 2017, along with an accompanied music video.

You can download Jaden Smith – SYRE Leaked Album only in Filesedge.com NOW!

1. B
2. L
3. U
4. E
5. Breakfast
6. Hope
7. Falcon
8. Ninety
9. Lost Boy
10. Batman
11. Icon
12. Watch Me
13. Fallen
14. The Passion
15. George Jeff
16. Rapper
17. SYRE

Download Link MP3 ZIP RAR




Upcoming Searches

[ZIP] TJaden Smith – SYRE Album LEAKED ZIP Download MP3
Free Jaden Smith SYRE Light ZiP Download
Jaden Smith SYRE 2017 | Has it leaked?
‘2017 Jaden Smith SYRE Album download’
{MP3} Jaden Smith – SYRE Download Full Leak 2017

Leave a Reply