Anderson .Paak – Oxnard Full Album Download Leaked zip


Brandon Paak Anderson (conceived February 8, 1986), better known by his stage name Anderson Paak (adapted as Anderson .Paak), is an American artist and record maker from Oxnard, California. He discharged his introduction collection, O.B.E. Vol. 1 of every 2012, under the nom de plume Lovejoy. He proceeded to discharge Venice in 2014, under his current moniker.[3] Paak pursued with Malibu, in 2016,[4] which got a designation for Best Urban Contemporary Album at the Grammy Awards. Aside from his performance vocation, Paak is likewise one-portion of NxWorries, close by record maker Knxwledge. He is joined by the band The Free Nationals, who play an assortment of instruments, for example, electric guitar, bass, piano, consoles and drums and furthermore fill in as sponsorship vocalists.

Artist: Anderson .Paak
Album: Oxnard
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:
1. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
3. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Who R U?
5. 6 Summers
6. Saviers Road
7. Smile / Petty
8. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)
9. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right




[ZIP] Anderson .Paak – Oxnard LEAKED ZIP DOWNLOAD MP3
FREE Anderson .Paak – Oxnard ZIP DOWNLOAD
Anderson Paak Oxnard 2018 | HAS IT LEAKED?
{MP3} Anderson .Paak – Oxnard DOWNLOAD FULL LEAK 2018
Anderson .Paak – Oxnard DOWNLOAD MP3 FOR FREE
{LEAK} Anderson .Paak – Oxnard DOWNLOAD FULL LEAK 2019

Leave a Reply