Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Full Album Download Zip

Gucci Mane - Evil GeniusABOUT THE ALBUM:

Evil Genius is the thirteenth studio collection by American rapper Gucci Mane. It is booked to be discharged on December 7, 2018, by Atlantic Records and GUWOP Enterprises. The collection highlights visitor appearances from Lil Skies, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage, Kodak Black and Bruno Mars, among others, while the generation was taken care of by Southside, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Honorable C.N.O.T.E. what’s more, OG Parker, among others.

The collection is upheld by two singles: “Solitaire” highlighting Migos and Lil Yachty and “Wake Up in the Sky” with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black.

Artist: Gucci Mane
Album: Evil Genius
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

1.Off the Boat Lyrics
2.By Myself Lyrics
3.BiPolar (Ft. Quavo) Lyrics
4.Cold Shoulder (Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) Lyrics
5.I’m Not Goin’ (Ft. Kevin Gates) Lyrics
6.On God Lyrics
7.Outta Proportion Lyrics
8.Just Like It (Ft. 21 Savage) Lyrics
9.Wake Up in the Sky by Gucci Mane, Bruno Mars & Kodak Black Lyrics
10.Solitaire (Ft. Lil Yachty & Migos) Lyrics
11.Lord Lyrics
12.This the Night Lyrics
13.Mad Russian (Ft. Lil Skies) Lyrics
14.Money Callin Lyrics
15.Hard Feelings Lyrics
16.Dead Broke Lyric
17.Lost Y’all Mind (Ft. Quavo) Lyrics



[ZIP] Gucci Mane – Evil Genius LEAKED ZIP DOWNLOAD MP3
FREE Gucci Mane – Evil Genius ZIP DOWNLOAD
{MP3} Gucci Mane – Evil Genius DOWNLOAD FULL LEAK 2018
Gucci Mane – Evil Genius DOWNLOAD MP3 FOR FREE
{LEAK} Gucci Mane – Evil Genius DOWNLOAD FULL LEAK 2019

Leave a Comment